Renaming the ANITA Best Student Talk prize in honour of J-P Macquart

The ANITA steering committee agreed to honour our colleague J-P Macquart, who was an eloquent speaker and an active ANITA member, by renaming the student talk prize awarded annually at ANITA meetings into the

J-P Macquart ANITA Best Student Talk Prize