2018-2020 ANITA Steering Committee

The new ANITA Steering Committee is:

Chair (2018-2020):

Daniel Price (Monash University)

General committee (2018-2020):

Ashley Ruiter (ADFA/UNSW)
Ivo Seitenzahl (ADFA/UNSW)


J-P Macquart (Curtin/ICRAR)
Roland Crocker (ANU)
Stas Shabala (UTas)

Student representatives (2018-2020):

Rhys Poulton (UWA)
Jacob Seiler (Swinburne)

Immediate Past Chair:

I would like to thank our outgoing committee members for all of their hard work: Christoph Federrath, Krzysztof Bolejko and Aaron Robotham